Staff Directory
Mr Shane Baumgardner
Treasurer
baumgardners@danburyschools.org
Mr Dennis Coles
Head Custodian
colesd@danburyschools.org
Mrs Jill Evert
EMIS Coordinator / Superintendent Secretary
evertj@danburyschools.org
Mr Dan Humphrey
Principal (PS-6)
humphreyd@danburyschools.org
Mr Ray Johnson
Maintenance Supervisor
johnsonr@danburyschools.org
Mrs Ashley Knight
School Psychologist
knighta@danburyschools.org
Mrs Terri Lombardy
Administrative Assistant
lombardyt@danburyschools.org
Mrs Melissa Maringer
Clerical Support
maringerm@danburyschools.org
Mr Joseph Miller
Principal (7-12)
millerj@danburyschools.org
Mr Dan Nitecki
Technology Supervisor
niteckid@danburyschools.org
Mr Dan Parent
Superintendent
parentd@danburyschools.org
Mr Gary Quisno
Dean of Students (5-8) / Director of Athletics
quisnog@danburyschools.org
Deanna Schumm
District Librarian
schummd@danburyschools.org
Mr Tim Sypherd
Transportation Supervisor
sypherdt@danburyschools.org
Mr David Taylor
Food Service Supervisor
taylord@danburyschools.org
Ms Mercedes Wise
Director of Special Education
wisem@danburyschools.org
Danbury Local Schools
Danbury Central Office | 9451 E. Harbor Road, Lakeside-Marblehead, OH 43440 | P: (419) 798.5185 | F: (419) 798-2260
© 2017. Danbury Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login